102.0.7

For any bugs found in the current beta.

102.0.7

Postby Victor » Sat Jun 27, 2015 9:13 pm

good day.
I don't understand why I have not sent fleets to humanoids. Only works version 102.0.1. Works well, thank you! But all other new versions are useless to me, it makes me sad. Tell me what else I can do, so we can solve this problem? 102.0.7 does everything you need, but can not choose and send a fleet of found on the planet of humanoids. Leafing through the list of fleets in one direction and then in the other side.. then closes the list of fleets and looking for a new planet.
Put back version 102.0.1 - all is working again...
help me please!
Victor
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 7:07 pm

Re: 102.0.7

Postby admin » Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:12 am

Could we arrange a time for me to connect via Teamviewer to see what's going on for you? I did a direct comparison of 102.0.1 vs 102.0.2, and can't see anything that would cause this, so maybe if I could play around with it a bit, something will spark an idea.
Read the FAQ:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2132

FOLLOW THIS BEFORE ASKING FOR HELP:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1949
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2320
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 4:58 pm

Re: 102.0.7

Postby Victor » Tue Jul 07, 2015 6:02 pm

admin wrote:Could we arrange a time for me to connect via Teamviewer to see what's going on for you? I did a direct comparison of 102.0.1 vs 102.0.2, and can't see anything that would cause this, so maybe if I could play around with it a bit, something will spark an idea.

Good day.
Of course, I'm willing to find the time necessary for this. I will write you in private mail about the details.

thank you!
Victor
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 7:07 pm

Re: 102.0.7

Postby Holzschuh » Mon Jul 13, 2015 12:46 pm

102.0.7 minor bug report:

if i uncheck the "run huma" box, it keeps scanning through the map. even sends a fleet and starts scanning again
occured ever since i do huma farming (102.0.4?), but i never waited for a fleet to send (thought it will check the box status then and stop after that fleet-send like it does with instances, ri, ...). I didn't wait for another fleet to send tho. But it's unlikely that the bot would stop.
Regards, H
Specs: Windows 8.1
Go2Bot 102.1.2 & 101.1.4
All software should be up-to-date
Holzschuh
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 9:34 am
Location: Austria

Re: 102.0.7

Postby admin » Thu Jul 16, 2015 4:16 am

Holzschuh wrote:102.0.7 minor bug report:

if i uncheck the "run huma" box, it keeps scanning through the map. even sends a fleet and starts scanning again
occured ever since i do huma farming (102.0.4?), but i never waited for a fleet to send (thought it will check the box status then and stop after that fleet-send like it does with instances, ri, ...). I didn't wait for another fleet to send tho. But it's unlikely that the bot would stop.
Regards, H


This should be fixed in the next beta.
Read the FAQ:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2132

FOLLOW THIS BEFORE ASKING FOR HELP:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1949
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2320
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 4:58 pm

Re: 102.0.7

Postby Holzschuh » Thu Jul 16, 2015 8:14 pm

Thank you =)
Specs: Windows 8.1
Go2Bot 102.1.2 & 101.1.4
All software should be up-to-date
Holzschuh
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 9:34 am
Location: Austria


Return to Beta Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron