102.0.4

For any bugs found in the current beta.

102.0.4

Postby Victor » Sat Jun 06, 2015 8:06 pm

2 hours of work version 102.0.4 not sent no fleet to humaroids.. Finds a suitable planet, opens a list of fleets and then starts scrolling through the list of fleets in one direction and then in the other side - and so many, many times. As a result have removed this version, put 102.0.1, because it works with humaroids.
Victor
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 7:07 pm

Re: 102.0.4

Postby admin » Mon Jun 08, 2015 8:14 pm

It sounds like it couldn't find your fleets for some reason... I'm not sure why this version would be doing that for you, since I didn't modify fleet selection at all this version. The selection should be the same as 102.0.1. I'd suggest a repair, and re-scan your fleets.
Read the FAQ:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2132

FOLLOW THIS BEFORE ASKING FOR HELP:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1949
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2320
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 4:58 pm

Re: 102.0.4

Postby Victor » Tue Jun 09, 2015 7:28 pm

admin wrote:It sounds like it couldn't find your fleets for some reason... I'm not sure why this version would be doing that for you, since I didn't modify fleet selection at all this version. The selection should be the same as 102.0.1. I'd suggest a repair, and re-scan your fleets.


Similar problem I had in version 102.0.3, I already wrote about it.

By the way, I found the cause of a performance problem, why do I get the bot sent a maximum of 2-3 fleet to humaroids and got little gg. I have 5 copies running at the same time the bot for each individual account in the game. After I began to leave for the night to a maximum of 3 copies of the game, then overnight bot on main account accumulates more than 30,000 gg, constantly using all 10 fleets for humaroids.
Victor
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 7:07 pm

Re: 102.0.4

Postby admin » Wed Jun 10, 2015 9:14 pm

The GO2 game it's self has a memory leak related to viewing the galaxy map. You can observe this by opening task manager as the bot scans humaroids. Also, if you replicate the scan by hand without the bot, you'll see the same memory leaks, proving it's the game, not the bot. If your computer ends up running out of memory, that would account for this.
Read the FAQ:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2132

FOLLOW THIS BEFORE ASKING FOR HELP:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1949
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2320
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 4:58 pm

Re: 102.0.4

Postby Victor » Fri Jun 12, 2015 2:57 pm

Thanks, I got it already. Now I have to limit the number of simultaneously running bots if I need humaroids.. :)
Victor
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 7:07 pm


Return to Beta Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron