Languages

Help improve the translations here!

Languages

Postby MedusaTR » Mon Jun 24, 2013 6:02 am

Turkish Translate is terrible, I can help you to change the names on bot. I directly returned english language after i saw the translations.
MedusaTR
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 4:15 pm

Re: Languages

Postby admin » Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:40 am

Sorry, I only speak English - all translations are from Google Translate.

If you can provide better translations, I'd be happy to put them in instead.

Go to:
http://www.go2bot.com/lang.php

Select Turkish from the drop down at the top, and it will show the translations from Google Translate. Move your mouse over any that need modifications, and select "Contribute a better translation" in the popup. I receive the modifications submitted this way, and can add them to the bot.
Read the FAQ:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2132

FOLLOW THIS BEFORE ASKING FOR HELP:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1949
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2320
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 4:58 pm

Re: Languages

Postby MedusaTR » Mon Jun 24, 2013 12:11 pm

i will add few important ones here, i do not know why it did not accept my translations. I will try later on today. have a nice day
MedusaTR
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 4:15 pm

Re: Languages

Postby admin » Mon Jun 24, 2013 8:19 pm

I received one correction for the "addToInstanceBtn". Did you provide more than that?

Remember - once you submit the correction, it comes to me for approval - it won't show up instantly on the site.
Read the FAQ:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2132

FOLLOW THIS BEFORE ASKING FOR HELP:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1949
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2320
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 4:58 pm

Re: Languages

Postby MedusaTR » Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:28 pm

show me this text where is it on bot so i can translate better

Harvest resource satellites harvestResSats

Code: Select all
Options -> Miscilaneous -> Harvest Resource Satellites checkbox.
This option is for the harvesting the 12 he3 resources once every 24 hours.
MedusaTR
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 4:15 pm

Re: Languages

Postby MedusaTR » Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:35 pm

KongregateURLLabel information about this option as well

Code: Select all
In Options-> Login-> Kongregate
This option stores the unique login URL for the Kongregate server.
MedusaTR
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 4:15 pm

Re: Languages

Postby MedusaTR » Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:51 pm

i have finished till recruitTimeLabel , i will continue tomorrow there is war so they need me for action now :)
MedusaTR
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 4:15 pm

Re: Languages

Postby admin » Mon Jun 24, 2013 10:46 pm

Ok, thanks for all your help :)

I put my responses to your questions right next to your questions above.
Read the FAQ:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2132

FOLLOW THIS BEFORE ASKING FOR HELP:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1949
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2320
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 4:58 pm

Re: Languages

Postby kn2110 » Tue Jun 25, 2013 8:40 am

i put some words on japanese sheet but not complete.
i'll let u know when i finish...
kn2110
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat May 11, 2013 10:17 pm

Re: Languages

Postby admin » Tue Jun 25, 2013 12:00 pm

Great! Looking forward to it.
Read the FAQ:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2132

FOLLOW THIS BEFORE ASKING FOR HELP:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1949
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2320
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 4:58 pm

Next

Return to Translations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron